Voting for the Undergraduate Student Senate elections concluded on March 26. Students elected to the USS are committed to representing the student voice on campus through servant leadership, meaningful advocacy, and the empowerment of the undergraduate student body. The winners are as follows: 

  • President - Kiera Schneiderman
  • Vice President for Issues & Policy - Ainsley Cragin 
  • Vice President for Shared Governance - Tristan Southerland
  • Vice President for Administration - Lane Roberston  
  • Vice President for Equity & Inclusion - O'Brian Martin 
  • Vice President for Finance - Sam Yuzbashev
  • Vice President and Undergraduate Student Representative to the Board of Visitors- Will Storey 

The elected members will begin their time in office on May 14, 2023. Congratulations to the successful cabinet candidates! 

Share this story